Holiday Hours at the Library

  • Monday Dec 20: 7:45 AM – 9 PM
  • Tuesday Dec 21: 8 AM – 5 PM
  • Wednesday Dec 22: 8 AM – 12 PM
  • Thursday Dec 23 – Sunday Dec 26: Closed
  • Monday Dec 27 – Tuesday Dec 28: 8 AM – 5 PM
  • Wednesday Dec 29: 8 AM – 12 PM
  • Thursday Dec 30 – Sunday Jan 2: Closed

January 3 – January 16: Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5PM, Closed Sat & Sun.

Happy Holidays!

Advertisements
Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s